Ride Days

 Ride Days Strip

Phillip Island Ride Days were created to allow you to enjoy the limits of your motorcycle in a safe and controlled environment – which also happens to be the best racetrack in the country!

We run four groups, from novice to racer, and each group is allocated 6 x 20 minute sessions (subject to delays). We also have a coach from the California Superbike School on staff to help initiate first-timers into the track environment.

Full riding gear and motorcycles are available for hire for an additional cost.

Please see below for the latest 2014 schedule:

Monday 10th February 2014

Tuesday 11th February 2014
Monday 24th February 2014
Monday 10th March 2014
Tuesday 11th March 2014
Monday 24th March 2014
Tuesday 25th March 2014
Monday 7th April 2014
Friday 18th April 2014
Wednesday 23rd April 2014
Thursday 24th April 2014
Friday 25th April 2014 

Monday 12th May 2014

Tuesday 13th May 2014
Monday 9th June 2014

 For more information contact Phillip Island Ride Days on 1300 793 423 or visit their website

visit website